New courses and projects for Spring 2009

I’ve been busy writing my newsletter today to announce new courses for spring 2009 – if you’ve not yet subscribed and want to see my most recent updates first, you can sign up at www.bronze-dragon.com

I’ve been channeling new information, delivering advanced shamanic, crystal and dreaming trainings to private groups and working on shamanic projects.  It’s great to be so busy, but now I really need to get the word out so that more people can get involved.  I’m just not getting enough time to keep up with emails, Facebook and updating the Bronze Dragon website never mind getting the word out about new courses and projects.

If anyone has good ideas on how I can streamline all this writing and get it done faster, DO let me know!

Susanna 🙂

Leave a Reply

