So much to do, and all of it right now

There is so much to read, so much to catch up on after being away. So much to do and all of it seems important.
How can I do everything quickly, now?
How can I be sure nothing gets forgotten?

The answer is, I can’t. I can only hold my clear Intentions, relax into the Flow and trust that each thing to be done will appear at the right moment, each thing important for me to read will catch my eye and draw my attention – Let’s see if it works!

One Response to So much to do, and all of it right now

  1. Reiki Heals says:

    […]   So much to do, and all of it right now « Susanna Bellini’s Blog  Mail this post […]

Leave a Reply

